$€£¥

The numbers I see in my bank account are just numbers… there is no safe with my hard earn money in there… the bank is evil and so is the financial system… We work like slaves thinking we have a good life, when actually we are feeding a small percentage of elite, who controls the finance, which then controls the politics, the media, the news…

Oh well… unless we go back to trading … I guess I can’t do much about this corrupted world 😦

FYI:

Who controls the world?

Dein Geld ist nichts wert

Leave a Reply

